They don’t want to hear it!!!

I am one of the most talkative people in the world. I mean, I can ramble. Like seriously, I can go on and on and on and on…..see? Somewhat kidding. Anyway, this was found at Pro PR Tips:

Tip #98: Make it snappy, Sweetheart

Emailing a pitch? Put your company or product name in your first paragraph. Better yet, first sentence. Best: first word. I’m not reading to the end of your pitch regardless, so why take chances?

Olivia says, “Short and sweet. What great advice!!!” 

Leave a Reply

